You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In highschool nowadays, to graduate in a academically results it is quite complicated due to a busy schedule that school assigns you into various activities such as exams, festivals, and participating clubs. This may leads you to a distraction for students. Some people believe the solution of the pressure is to get rid of the non-academic subjects, such as cooking class and PE from the school syllabus so that adolscents can be focused on their school work. In my opinon, i do not agree about physical education and cookery should be removed from the schedule. Because, some people can find their passion either in cooking or in any kinds of sports than can improve you into a new hobby.

First of all, the beneficial of attending one of the non-academic classes is to have another skill to conquere besides in academics. Another reason is to have an relaxing or fun class from being exhausted by attending one which contains your head to have a headache. For example, after being sleepy in the previous class we can actually attend PE class to wake up all of our muscles and brains rather than rotting in class all day. But it may be tiring due to the active activity.

By removing non academic classes it can actually be a less burden in your school life. Without any of the classes, students can start to focus studying in academic subjects or upcoming exams and it is perfect for the ones who wanted to graduate in a impressive results. For instance, the coach in PE class would likely not to teach because of laziness so the coach decide to have a free time for students.

In conclusion, having a distraction from all of the stress in call it is better not to removed. Despite of it, it is better to handle your management in time rather than get rid off some of the subjects in school.