You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that in the periode of education especially in the university is hard. While it is commenly held belief that some students stuggling with long distance between their home and college, in contrast other attend university in the same district, when they live. from my perspective , i consider that the drawbacks of living far away from home during learning time, outweigh the benefits.

To begin with, damage of the mental health is highly because when the student far from their hometown for reason of study, is difficult to studying with massive proporation of concentration, consequantly it destroy her ability to progress in her studies which lead to fall in depresion and other mental illness. In other words, the dimension from family and parents causes numerous dangerous affect the student which result destruction of their futur take this for example thousends of studnts aborad exactly in russia after going to that area drop out and fail because they miss thier families.

Another point to consider, if you living in environment you dont know it also you dont know the people they live in it , quite simply you done complete your pathway of study and you give up in the first chance you have gotten. It is possibly to say that is hard to adapt with new culture, new person you face challenges to adaptation with that new things, the magority of students return to their home, nevertheless there is

some who can focus and complete the path however it is the minority of them for instance i have ugandian frainds study with me in the college it is foriegn student after monthe when we begining the education he fell in depresion afterwards they return to their home.

In conclusion despite people have deffirent views i believe that sitting beheind you parents is the crucial key that lead you to the sucess in whole life in every fields.