You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the development of rapid society and technology lead to the resource was extremely consumed.someone think that the recycled of resource is insufficient from home.they thought only way that the government publish law that about recycle for enhance recycled extent.I partly agree with the think.I will explain the way and give my standpoint at the essay.

It is clear that if the government make law to grow recycling that cause improve people more pay attention to recycle the waste from home.Because,they will be punished for not enough recycle from the government or the community.It is obvious that this way is effective at the short term.But,more and more people will be disgusted or violated this policy that it result from they weren’t will to recycle waste of home at the beginning.

On the other hand,it is more significant that the government or the relevant organization disseminate knowledge and benefit of recycled home’s waste.This way will create awareness of recycle for ordinary people.They will consciously recycling waste at the long term,even they might motivate or impact their friends and relative.In addition,The school can set up relevant courses and organize some activity about recycled.By the way,the students will environmental protection start at a young age.we will building a eco-friendly society in the near future.Compare the previous way,this way more friendly and more easier achieve success and people be more willing to accept.

In my opinion,the two way can be executed at the same time.The government publish some loose policy to warning people.The school and the community respectively educate students and advertise knowledge for children and adult.The two ways combine will create a more harmonious and eco-friendly society.