You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Music instruments play a vital role in shapping child personality. While some individuals think that learning play an instrument at an early time is a game changer, others believe that playing a musical instrument in childhood is optional. From my perspective, I believe learning how to play musical instruments come with several benefits.

To begin with, music is the gatway to discover art landscape. Many educationalists consider that musical skills for children are essential , especialy if parents discover their children talents at an early time because these skills allow teachers to unlook students potential in art feils . Moreover, many studies found a strong relation between using a musical instruments and productivity of cognitives functions. In other words, when children learn how to play a musical instrument, they also boost their productivity eara, which help them to reach the peak in their education path.

Another point to consider, although some parents consider that playing piano and guitar are wast of time, many specialists believe that teaching musical instuments can mitigite some personal problems in childhood such as timidity and shyness . In addition, some musical classroom not only taugh methods of using instruments but they also develop some social skills such as solving problems and creat innovative synphonies, which enhance self- confident for children.

In conclusion, learning musical tools might be beneficial in the long run. Even though some parents can be afraid of teaching their children at the begining, it can also lead to significant outcomes in personal growth. I beleive that every child should have the opportunity to learne and extend their musical ability