You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no denying that providing free water for houses is a crucial case. While it is a commonly held belief that it is a beneficial approach, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is important to make water suppling free of charge for houses.

To begin with, accessing free water help the whole society from different classes, poor and middle, rich classes. In other words, nowadays, all resources are expensive, food, electricity and other resources, and as a result people are suffering for affording them. In addition, that significantly will improve health for all individuals, as they are going to have unlimited amount of water without charging. For example, people from South Africa have many diseases related to lack of water and their country are considering to make it free after these issues.

Another point to consider, crimes that connected to steal water from nearby houses are going to decrease. It is also possible to say that societies will be safer and people do not need to be afraid or nervous about these crimes. Moreover, all individuals will have loyalty for the government, also feeling happy, and as result the productivity is going to improve. For instance, a study from university of Oxford showed that the countries which provide free resources, such as electricity or water have a higher rate of happiness, and productivity.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that supplying water for free is a mandatory, as it have a lot of advantages for the governments, such as safety and increase rate of performance. Furthermore, improving the health and gaining loyalty from community.