You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Childhood is considered as one of the peak time in a human beings life. During this period, the growth and learning process happens very quickly. Children used to have outdoor games earlier comparing to the modern era. There is quite some criticism is taking place which says that children should be more encoraged for outdoor games instead of computer games. According to my personal experience, I will comment that both are required for a child in a balanced manner. Let’s have a detailing on these as follows.

Children’s body possess a lot of energy and in order to shed those energy, they should be engaged in outdoor activities. Games such as Volleyball and football plays a great role in a kid’s life to work as a team which will be beneficial for his future career and higher education. On the other hand, outdoor activities which reveal the skills hidden inside the child which later can be nourished through proper training and guidance.

On the other hand, video games comes to the aid of sharpening your child’s brain upto a great extent. In most of the cases children will be playing withthe computer and it will not be that easy. This results in building critical thinking capacity of a child and it will be helping him to make decisions on a tensed situation on his office as well as in his life.

According to my opinion, both of them are interconnected. If a child is standing in a moment where he has to make a decision to win the game, he or she should be able to think properly and for this a regular practice of video game helps him to do so. On the other hand, if his brain need to be more sharper and energetic he need to have shed some sweat in the ground.