You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In many discussions surrounding controversial issues, one topic that frequently arises is the situation of children’s growing habits towards the use of modern gadgets such as Ipad, Cell Phones etc instead of giving any importance to physical games. In my perceptive, today generation is being intensely spoiled by the influence of modern gadgets.

Outdoor activities are very important in a sense that they play an important role in the development of a children’s not only physical strength but also in focus and concentration towards their routine. Games like Simon Says, Obstacles Course with Puzzles and Strategy-Based Tags are some of the most popular games that help in growing children mentally profound. Childrens who are found to be more aligned into physical activities during their early development phase are found to be more genius and intelligent in their adult life.

Let’s look at an example of young generation who are affected by cellphones. They are almost spending most of their time on their cellphones or other devices which impact their mind causing in the loss of focus while doing critical activities. Also alot of children’s development is influenced by the Influencers they follow on social media and nowadays many influencers manage their social media account according to the ways which are beneficial to them. For instance, take Logan Paul, a famous youtuber who is followed and looked upon by many teenagers, in his content he is actively seen supporting use of Drugs, Abusive languages.

In Conclusion, it is very crucial for parents to control the routine and behaviour of their children during early age. Moreover, Children do mostly inherit most of their parents habits therefore it very vital for them to avoid using devices and pay more attention towards them.