You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. As we live in the 21st century, it is imperative to have computers in our lives. It will help children with their education with projects, some by laptop, computer, and phones, so their kids can do both things. It will give them education, and kids can also play in their free time. There are some kinds of education through games that will help the kids to gain knowledge and shape their minds. It is also beneficial for mom and dad because now days they don’t have time to play with their time or they can’t take out their children for outings because of their work.

If we look at the children’s school today, there is more work in school and then extra class than parents, who don’t motivate kids to play outside; they buy computers and mobile devices to play with them.

If we look at old-time parents of that time, they tell their children’s to play outside and get active. They also make sure that their kids are getting fit or getting regular exercise, and they also don’t give them phones or computers because it will harm their eyes and mental health and also affect their physical health.

In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages to playing computer games. On the one hand, kids will get educated by these games; on the other hand, it will affect their both physical and mental health; and on the other hand, it will damage their eyes; they will get glasses soon in young life