You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, technology and devices become the main factor in children life. people believe that outdoor activities more important for development than computer games are more beneficial. In this essay, I will discuss both side seperately and provide my opinion.

It is clear that many parents convinced thier children to play outdoor. First and foremost, outdoor activities will provide several experiences for children. For instance, when they explore somethings that they can’t see in their house, they will know a lot of new lessons that they can’t find in the internet. Additionally, outdoor activities influence them to have physical playing with their friends. They will have several skills such as creativity skill. When they try to do by themself . Nevertheless, children will have opportunity to meet new friends and have good relationships. Therefore, children will have chance to practice their communication and learn how to adatp with new society.

On the other hand, computer games one of the technology that involoves for children. First, computer games can improve a lot of skills same as outdoor activites such as cooperation skill. When children play the games that in cooperation category. They have to interact with their online freinds to be the winner. However, it can cause the major neglected effects to children because children can’t consider how long they can play the games and when they play games for a long time. It can cause them to addicted the computer. Additonally, it will effects to children’s emotional because they can’t seperate the real situation from the imagination situation in games.

To summarize, outdoor activities and computer games have both postive and neglected effects to children. In my opinion, I totally agree with outside activities are better than computer games. The reason is outdoor activities can provide children to have physical education and have new society.