You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

At present without internet no works has been done entire life base on net.Purchasing the daily need on the online it is became popular in nowdays.In my opinion yes,it is best way, because of know one spare time, for shopping in mall’s and shopes.In the easy i will discuss both advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand.People have lot of work and they dont have time time to go out to buy the things for home and childern , because thay are busy with office work and businnes.In this case online is best way to buy products and resell their thing in online.Moreover, we can get a discount for paying money for tickets in website.For instance,paytm giving 70% coupon on the booking movie ticket in their webpage.In additionally,Ther are lot of sale and deals are offering in website in specified dates, on that dates we products very cheep and good quality.Finally, buying webpages it save our time and money.

On the other hand.as there lot of con aslo there to geting things from internet. In cloud has lot fake web site are there, with in one second 1000 fake weblinks are creating.It may create trouble to our live.In a famous websits like amazon and flipkart are doing fraud activities.For example,i ordered a iphone in amazon,but when i pick up it contain soap box.Moreover,a lot money conspiracy also doing in the web page.In outside stores don’t impose tax, but in online they put vat,gst,service tax.It may lead to loose our currency.

In my opinion,i would prefer to buy online ,because time is precious than money.Moreover using technology bee safe to choose and buy.I still choose to shop in online i get good and branded products with in my range.