You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days people are trying to get childs whey they get older instead of having childs when they are a little bit younger. The question is whether it is necessary or not to get childs only when they get older or is it okay to have childs in a younger age? in this essay, I am going to discuss more about that and provide some advantages and disadvantages for having childs in an older age.

Firstly, as we know there are some advantages for having childs at older age instead when they are young, some of them could be helpful for the father himself and some could help the child who are getting born. Such as: getting your first child at an older age would be helpful for him since his dad would be already graduated from university and already having a job, so he can get some advises from his dad about school or university. In other words, the experience the child could face would be easy since his father already faces the same experiences as him before.

Secondly, disadvantages could really outweight the advantages is so many aspects, such as: you can’t play with your child some of the teenagers games since you are going to be old for this games, and that would really affect the relationship between you and your child. In addition there will be a big difference in the age between you and your child in which your child wouldn’t like.

In conclusion, although there are some who could argue about that and say that it’s better to have a child at an older age. However, I believe that it deoends from family to another but for me i prefer to have my first child at a younger age.