You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, new experiences can be learn in every ages. People believe that children experiences that learn before join school are the best knowledge in the future. While some people argued that teenager experiences are more useful. In this essay, I will discuss both side and provide my opinion.

It is clear that parents believe that children need to learn several experiences before they join the school. The reason is kids who have opportunity to try different situation before go to school. For instance, when parents teach soft skills for thier kids before start the school. They will adapt to each other easily, which make them have a good relationship with friends and some of them will solve that situation that they nned to face easily. By the way, it not neccessaily too much for them to have experience before. The reason is when they go to school, teachers will teach them several expereinces. However, kids are in the young ages that means they should have adult to teach them how to use the experiences in some situation. If children use in wrong situation it can cause some neglected effects to them.

On the other hand, some parents argued that teenager experiences at school is more important. First and formost, teenager are the people who can understand the situation easier than kids. That means they can learn a new experiences quickly. Together with they alredy have sense of behavior. Therefore, they can use the lessons and their skills such as communcation skills from school experiences more benefit in the future such as in thir work. If they need to keep in touch with co-workers, they can use communication skills.

To summarize, experience before starting the school or experiences in school have both advantages. Meanwhile the quality use of experiences also depends on their ages. In my opinion, I agree with experiences in school is more crucial in the future. The reason is teenagers can use lessons from experiences more efficiency than kids.