You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

In these days technology had become over the world and make it almost gain in everything , as one them were the onlain shopping . It most argued that the devlopment of the tochnology has made the shopping much easier than before . I fully agree with that its esay to shop because of modern technolgy.

Those who argue that technology meanly help the shopping to become simple have a point . Firstly, every one can shop whenever they want and in any where , it also save time . worker peaple or whom study abroad they dont have much time to go to the store or the mall because of thier resoblities that they have . with the these days technology it will solve this issue with a click of buttom in an application. thats way i belive that shopping is so simple now .

Althgough that online shooping is more useful . Others belive that the technology today made fraud methods multiple and easy , such as cheating pepole with things that they would bought online , to illustate , they can put a vircule photo and the customer will bay it refer to that , but when the recive it it shows diffrint , and some of them use a fake link to stole peaple while the are use the modern technology to shop . so this made peaple not trusted to the virtule shoppung they prfer shoping in person.

In conlusion , the modern technolgy oppens many easy doors for the shopping but at the same time it have some consequence . in my opinion m this technology has a great potentail to make shooping easy .