You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Cause of armchair critic Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

For many countries, keeping traditions, culture, and customs should be the top priority. However, recent periods have experienced the decline of them, which will lead to a dire consequence for human beings. I believe that this issue can be solved by using current technology, such as the internet, and constructing technology.

First, in modern society, the internet is available wherever you are. This would be the most viable solution to help solve the matter. For instance, most traditions being on the verge of extinction are prevailed in the small areas. Therefore, such culture requires the method to spread them to the whole world. In this case, you can tell your traditional stories such as folklores to a wide variety of people through the internet-connected devices such as smartphones, laptops, and so on and forth. Moreover, by using the video recording system, you can leave conventional ideas and culture as sounds and videos, both of which remind people in the future of how incredible that culture was in a vivid way.

Modern constructing technology also contributes to preventing traditions from being disappeared. Japanese old temples and shrines would be good examples for this. Although Japanese historical buildings are constructed in a special manner, thus remaining until recently, there are some drawbacks. Japanese old buildings do not have enough strength to withstand earthquakes, which often happen in that nation. However, Japanese construction businesses with high technology devised the way to make them much stronger to natural disasters, resulting in maintaining what it is to the future.

In conclusion, for the aforementioned reasons, I insist that our novel technology will be beneficial for people who have a desire to protect and maintain their traditions.