You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that cooperation ability in children can be taught efficiently by engaging in team sports at educational institution. Personally, I strongly agree with this view point and will outline numerous reasons why in the following essay.

Participating in the team sports at school can improve numerous cooperation skillsets on children, especially communication skills. For instance, when children engage in football, basketball or any type of sports that required interaction between player and player, it is essential that children need to learn how to communicate with their teammate in order to win the game. This type of communications can be verbal communication, body language, hand signals, or even facial expression, and by regularly practicing the variety of communication methods involved in playing team sports, children are improving their ability to cooperate with one another simply through an improved communication ability.

Moreover, by taking part in the team sports at school, children learn how work with others effectively to reach the common goal, which is the basis of cooperation. By playing team sports, children are forced to make more interaction with another in order to achieve victory. Furthermore, school need to create more activities that make young generations contact with another. For instance, there is a educational institution place in Ho Chi Minh city that force pupils to join at least one of the sport classes to make them have a chance to improve their health and cooperation skills. It is essential to help children understand how cooperation helps them to reach their common goal is far more effectively than independently, then they will have more desire and enthusiasm to interact with others.

In conclusion, team sports engagement can improve variety cooperation skillsets, particularly in communication which help them to get closer to other people, also encourage and motivate them to have more human interaction in the future.