You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this modern era, the driverless Vehicles, such as car, buses, and trucks, are becoming more popular while all individuals travel as their passengers. Here, ‘driverless vehicles’ are defined as fully automated vehicles, even the driver also made with robotic systems. It has more advantages than disadvantages, because of the significant impact related to safety, timing, and economy. These concerns will be further discussed in the following paragraphs towards a conclusive decision.

one primary issue regarding the today, with advancement of the technology the accidents are regrettably increasing due to unruly behaviors of the speedy and drunken drivers. Safety is the most asset for human life. Unexpected accidents will make sustaining lifelong injuries and life threatening. However, the new drivers will control all the factors related to accidents.

On the other hand, most of the individuals are unsatisfied with the timing of the transportation due to the waste of their time. Some personal behaviors of the drivers make the road traffic a waste of everyone’s time. However, it could be changed for the better with this new automated system.

Furthermore, highly efficient transportation systems significantly changed the economy of the country. If there is an effective transportation system, it is one of the vital factors to raise the satisfaction of the employers. However, motivated people will prompt production to profitable margin. Therefore, the modern trend can make a positive turn in the economy.

In conclusion, factors such as safety, time concerning, and economic impacts are driving me to agree with the decision which convert all the vehicle with new automated driverless system. This will provide valuable key factors for society and economic development.