You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

Peoples suggestion on the importance on physical and mental strenght for sucess in sports. Physical health is relavent for success in sports and metntal is also relavent in sucess in sports.

Physical health is the most relavent thing on human for becoming sucessfull in sport because a sportsmen who is having a goodhealth must include the following such as, a good food plan , accurate water , regular exercises and workouts plans. Having a good food plan is a essential for a physical strength in a person because the needed nutrients for the body are gained by the food we eat and the other factor is the water we consume we gain many nutrients from water too. Futhermore, regular exercises has a immerse effect in physical strenght with proper workout plan which is need for been sucessful in any sport .The the sports players with no physical strenght will be failed due to lack of stamina and no accurate practice etc.. For example , If a cricket player in a ODI match plays for 20 over and if his out of stamina for playing the rest of the game therefore his physical strength is not on a good position as per my opinion.

Mental strength is another factor which is important for been successful in sports because when if a player or players are mentaly unstable that could cause game fails and failure in the sports career. For example, if a sportsmen who having a personal issue or any other issues could cause the game or any sport to lead to a failure.

In conclusion, For any sport the same factor affects to lose or win thing is due to the physical strenght and mental strenght both… A sportsmen should balance both in sports to make it to a success point.