You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

I beleive, people moving away from their families and friends have greater advantages, thus outweigh the disadvantages. The essay below will summarise each of these points.

On the one hand, the advantage of any individual moving outside their confort zone to find jobs, they learn a lot of things while they are undergoing this process of searching jobs. Firstly, they get to know the process of getting the job outside much more clearly and accurately, thus they learn much more than just living within their comfort zone. They get to know about them even more, their weakness and strenght, for example, finding jobs outside, which means they need to find suitable and affortable resources such as food, shelter, water, etc, making them a better person in their lifes.

On the other hand, there are disadvantages, one of the major factor being the loneliness. Loneliness arises when that person feels like they are not capable of doing things on their own. This occurs when usually an individual is attached and dependent deeply to their families and friends, dependency causes this loneliness factor to occur quite frequently. Regular failures can also lead to this phase, were people aren’t able to interact with other people due to their decrease in confidence level by these failures.

In conclusion, their are advantages and disadvantages, but an individual surpassing these difficulties are able to live the life they deserve, a better life with minimal challenges as they have experienced all of these things, making their life ahead much more smooth.