You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. According to some people, Television dominates the free-time of too many people. While it is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will identify the various scenarios of the topic and demonstrate my point of view with logical narrative.

To commence, one prominent aspect of watching television could be informative for the children and they can learn different skills through television such as English language skills. It seems to me that television has changed fundamentally people’s lives. A second reason is that, It improve the existing scenarios tremondusly, paving the way not only for better future economics but also for overall growth and development. Furthermore, Television is playing vital role to aware public through NEWS channels and different informative programs.

Moving on further, There are also some disadvantages of watching television such as laziness, waste of time and socialising with others. Moreover, It has also been debated that the behavior and pattern of spending too much time to watch television is the mainly responsible of degradation of intellectual ethics in public domain. Based on these analysis, television is the source of getting global information in short-time period.

In conclusion, after carefully examining the aforementioned points, I am convinced that the television is playing vital role to aware people and helping children to learn English language skills. As a result, Priority should be given to watch television for getting information and skills.