You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development

The time allocated for working is various based on the country’s lobour rules and regulations; however, some individuls have dedicated substantial amount of time to perform their businesses. In my perspective, giving extra hours for working activities has significant benefit to people’s develoment, by accelerating the involoving process of particular project.

To commence, an increase of working time indirectly proportion to the real -time needed to compelete the task; in other word, it declines the natural consumming time of the given project. For example, the constructions of infrastructures need considerable period of time by nature; although, allocating more time to perform such activities will noticeably reduce in the number of days required to finalize the project. Furthermore, extenssion in the working hours have positive impact in budget management, this could be done by reduction of manpowers as well as financial obligations for the daily needs of the employees.

On the other hand, stay more time at working place motivate workers to maive from their lesiure activities and its corresponed funds, the amount of money used for funs will be saved. For instance, many people go to the cafe or theaters during their resting period, resulting lost of substantial amount of money by paid unncessary requirements.

In conclusion, somple people giving extra hours to perform their activities, and this has positive impact in both individul’s level and country’s level as well. as far as considered by accellerating the progress of the process and reducing the budgets as well as human resources; moreover, it preserves person to be concentrated on his or her work further more enhance their economic profile.