You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is common to see that the popularity of higher level education is increasing in many regions of the world. A growing number of people think that university learning should be without pay; however, it is argued by others that learners should be charged money for their study.

On the one hand, some people feel that the importance of tuition free learnings cannot be overestimated because of its practical approaches. They say that it gives equal educational opportunities because many students come from low middle class families and not effort high tuition fees despite being talented, resulting in reducing educational inequality. It is also their believe that it allows to enhance a skilled workforce. To explain it simply, when all meritorious undergraduates are given same facilities for higher level studies, they become able to being doctors, engineers and entrepreneur, which helps to build a strong economy. Thus, higher level learning without fee is so essential in the way of progress.

On the other hand, some argued that students should not takes free education. They claim that this trend may lead to reduces government expenditure because when learners pay for their studies, allows government not to invest for higher level education which makes government able to expand money to other sectors such as health care, infrastructure and environmental protection. There is also an argument that paying fees motivates students to value their education because students who invest own money are often more committed to attending classes. As result, universities may experienced lower dropout rate and better academic performance.

In conclusion, from my point of view if students can balance both side of paying tuition fees to pursue higher level learning this should be an absolutely unforgettable experience for them.