You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the 21th centurey, most of people try hard to earn more money for enhance thier life, so some them agrue that cash should be able to keep all the money rather than pay tak to the government. Tax is more significant for state to develope the hole country and it use for government’s staff salary. For my perspective, I strongly disagree with this idea and my opinion will be discussed in the further paragraph with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my disagreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that tax is a huge income for developed one country. Many of infrastructures as bridge, road, port used the money that collected from tax to construct. These infrastructures were like a system that support country’s economic by saving time of transportation. For instance, When you want to import or export products, all of these infrasturcture will save your time, money without caring too much.

Explaining some of the another view piont in againt with the given statement, it is true that all of government’s staff salary obtained from thier population’s tax. In addition, government used this source to support populations for public services. For example, when you have health issue, you spend money for treating service less than private hospital and some conditions you did not need to pay for.

In conclusion, Government used tax that people in thier country paid for develope and support salary for all of state’s staff. I believe that aforemetioned are strongly supporting my view point.