You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, it is argued by all accounts that whether individuals are able to save all their incomes and should not pay tax to the government. From my perspective, I utterly do not align with this conviction because of several compelling reasons.

To begin with, one of the most imperative rationales for paying tax is to ensure national budget. Indeed, none of individuals undoubtedly take the responsibility of tax pay due to fiscal budget’s contribution to the country. It is a fact that, thanks to personal revenue’s tax, the government are capable of locating and distributing the national finance to adress other urgent issues, including environmental contaminations, public education, and millitary. Futhermore, tax paying is of the essence since it enables the authority to maintian the operation of the government. For example, investing on weapons for millitary and security’s force lays the foundation for protecting national sovereignty.

In addition to finacial assurance, infrastructure’s investmnet is also the key factor of tax paying obligation. In fact, all of the citizents have to paying tax as a accountable aobligation as individuals are the ones who live and utilise the benifits from the nations, including technological advancement and transport systems. Hence, all of them have the mission of adhering the law and paying tax to the government.

In essence, I wholeheartedly advocate with the notion that it is advisable for all individuals to proactively taking tax’s duty instead of earning their entire revenue. It an be seen that the tax they pay will be used for their benefits such as tackling alarming public issues, national defense and material investment on infrastructure and technique.