You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that the money is vary crucial nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that people should save all the funds they earn and should not pay tax to the state, there is an argument that opposes them. In my opinion, I consider that the people should pay tax to the state and don’t save all the money that thay earn.

To begin with, people will help the government when they pay tax. In other words, the state will have enough money the bulid a good infrasturacture. In addition, paying tax will lead to help poor people in the city. For example, the government will build a free hospital at different location in the country which will help poor people.

However, not all the people in the country have the ability to pay tax to the state which the survivel for some people will be diffecult. It is also possibe to say that many people will not have enough food and water which leading to die. Furthermore, the government will print many of many which lead to losing the value. For example, Egypt was printed a lot of money which rlead to lse it value.

In conclusion, despite people have different views, I tend to belife that people should pay tax for the state because every one will gain benefit.