You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Residents believe that they should ne able to keep all their money they earn and should not pay tax to the government. I completely disagree with this opinion.

On the one hand, if residents do not pay tax to the government, this country or this place would not have stored fund that use to emergency situation like: disease, accident, flood and more. For example, in 2019 and 2020, Covid – 19 was boomed and what would happen if at that time we did not have stored fund to take care of the life of people.

On the other hand, not paying tax to the state, we also have not had public space like park, supermarket, cinema, hospital or even road, bridges. Because these things were built from tax of residents in this place. For instance, to be built a park including more trees, more rock chains, … needs a lot of money to meet target so many authorities have been carried out to get money, tax from local people.

In conclusion, residents should pay tax to the state that suitable with their financial and still keep enough money for act life.