You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In this time I believe, a lot of people think that job satisfaction is more important than the job security bot some people also think that job satification is not important then the permanent job but in my opinion job satisfaction is more important then the job security.

Firstly, people who think satisfaction in job is imporatant because when we are satify with our environment we can do our office work effeciently but job without satisfaction is wastage of time and it may also cause of depression. People who have ability to work anywhere with thier skills want more job satisfaction. Satifaction with work make people happy in thier personal life they can enjoy moments with thier families without any workload or any other job working stress.

On the other hand, some people think permanent job is more important then the satisfaction because that kinf of individuals want thier future safe but they do not focus on thier personal life because if they work without satisfaction they feel bored and depressed while working after that when they meet with thier families after long and stressfull day because of job. Those kind of individuals do not make happy moments with thier loved ones. It is safe for future but not for health and thier personal life.

I personally think people who are satisfy with thier jobs can live healthy and happy life. people can work effectively if they are satisfy with thier jobs. Skilled people more working in satisfied job because they can work every where with thier skills but satisfaction in job is more important.

In conclusion, people with job satisfaction is more effective and healthy people in thier office and personal life.