You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, internet is being commonly used. Due to this, face-to-face interaction among most people is being replaced by social media. From my perspective, this trend carries various drawbacks and benefits. However, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

On the negative side, technology has increased impact overall. Many people spend more time now on social media, rather than socialising. In the past years, people used to meet eachother and share their feelings and discuss their viewpoints, but now social media has taken an accountablity for that. If you have to share something with other, then you don’t have to communicate with them or make an effort of meeting them. Just direct message the context or post it on social media can do the work in seconds. It feels great, but on the other hand it noticeably minimized the contacts, recently.

However, the benefits outweigh the disadavantages. In modern times, with the assistance of tech and different information technology platforms, you can boost your skills and introduce it to the public by sharing into your social accounts. Moreover, social media has become an ease for keeping in touch with our social circle in our hectic lives. In the absence of social media, it would be really difficult to reaching out to different people. Additionally, social media tools like; digital marketing and social media management have a significant positive affects. It is now a piece of cake for woman, elderly people and even for men to start earning online. Social media also provides you a ton of knowledge based on your interest and broaden up your vision with vast ideas.

In conclusion, there are several drawbacks which can not be neglectable. Societies are now tranforming into robotic hubs which contains social media addictors. Despite these, social media is playing crucial role in revolutionizing the youth and nourishing their thoughts.