Young people are encouraged to travel or work for one year after high school & before university studies. Write the advantages & disadvantages of this matter.

Nowadays in the world there is a tendency when young people after graduating from high school decide to travel or work for one year and to enter at university for bachelor’s degree. Their families can be disturbed because of decisions and we can understand their condition.

First of all, there are many advantages why teenagers make this type of decision. Independence is one most essential part of everybody’s life, furthermore, for young people. In these circumstances they have splendorous opportunity to see what does it mean to be a independent person. Also, it is a great situation to create their own vision for life, to check realities of this world. In addition, to make money to be a independent financially, or, to visit many parts of this planet would be unbealiviable experience for them.

On the other hand, there are also can be disadvantageous evidences why it is not a great idea. Teenagers have different characters and because of this reason not everybody among can be flexible for new conditions, like adapt for new activities, in this case, for work and travel. They are enough young to do these types of moves themselves before entering at university. Teenagers’ personalities are forming in different ways. For example, somebody is ready to make a new step ahead already after high school, but not everyone have abilities to do same thing, so not each young people for these challenges and it is absolutely normal.

In conclusion, I want to point out, of course, it would be a significant opportunity to be a independent one in these early ages, however, every humans have different abilities in meaning adaptable.