Young people are highly influenced by famous people and they look up to them as role models. Is that a positive or negative development

Today, with the rapid advancement of technology, many young people are drawn to following popular figures. However, there is ongoing debate among individuals regarding the merits of such emulation. While some argue for its benefits, I firmly believe that the drawbacks outweigh any potential advantages.

Several downsides associated following famous people are with Clear. Children will get some problems in their personalities. They are watches the videos, and they do the same thing without think, so they will not be able to get strong personality. Also, popluar fagures who upload Videos on the internet may interdouce unappropiate videos, such as the dangerous Challenges, so children can do the same thing, and this may theat their life.

watch populars also have a number of strengths. To start, some useful of them are interdouce good informations. For example, some of them are create educational content on the website. Some also are provide to the children a lot of materials that can help them in their study in order to get high score.

In addition, famous people gives us some facts about his position, such as pilots, doctors, and engineers. This will encourage young people to think more about the future.

To conclude, although some individuals think that using Children the websites to gain the information is a good way, I don’t agree with it, and I still believe the the disadvantages of this trend are far more significant than the advantages