Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What are the causes and what can be done about this situation?

In this modern era, youngsters have become more independent and ahead of the time.In compare to the past, when youngsters used to used to do exactly as their parents said.This is why many elder people expect youngsters to do the same as they used to do and new generation want to do everything on their own .Therefore, the grudges and argument take the form of impulsiveness, rudeness and violent.This essay has many arguments so they are discussed furthermore.

Moreover ,they are in their prime phase and do not want unsolicited advice. Nowadays, youth and teenagers are more advanced and they are very aware of what they exactly want to do with their lives.They are socially and globally connected with each other so,they understand what the world is like and they are easily swayed by the internet and social media.They have the mental peer pressure of being extraordinary in this competitive world.Additionally, they are constantly manipulated by everyone’s life and due to that they have fear of missing out and insecurities that led to the ill mannered behaviour.

To improve the situation, each and every parent should have a deep conversation with their children to understand them.Parents should also teach moral values and well mannered behaviour.Sometimes one significant reason of the children’s bad behaviour is that parents do not stop them from the early age.Parents should keep an eye on their children’s screen time and what kind of content they are watching.

Overall,this kind of responsibility depends on both sides so, the children and parents both should respect their personal boundaries. The increase of aggressiveness and bad behaviour is mainly because of social media and bad company.It can be prevented by talking calmly to the children.