young people who commit serious crime should be punished in the same way as adults. do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that, many people thinks young criminals should treat such as adults in the court. Though it is a debate topic, but I disagree with the opinion. I think teenagers should send into child Court.

I believe that, on the one hand adults are good enough to understand the difference between right and wrong, on the other hand youngs don’t have the ability to make a decision about it. When young is responsible for a crime, it is mostly proof that they don’t think what will be the next after his action. They just do a thing and after doing wrong they might be realised what just happened. But an adult can think and his time to do any type of occurrences.

Secondly, if a young sent to the prison, that might be affect on his brain. They should send to reformatory schools. But for any kind of serious crimes firstly they should put on into children’s prison, after their age steps on adulthood, they might face to adult Court and then the court has the rights to give any kind of punishment to them. For an example if a boy murder someone then this process maybe followed by the Honorable Court.

In conclusion, children can commit crimes, and they might be Reform after their rehabilitation under juvenile. So young’s should not be punished like adults.