📝TASK 2: In many countries, the cost of using public transport is rising rapidly. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can be implemented to address it?

In a substantial number of nations, the quick growth of transport using fees is being reported. In this essay, I will shed light on the reasons behind this phenomenon before proposing effective measures.

It is true that the rising cost of moving methods is inevitable, attributing to inflation and development. Given the fact that in numerous countries, inflation exists as a fundamental feature of an enhancing economy. As a result, various essential products in daily life observed a noticeable rise in the price, including public transportation such as, bus, taxi, or aircraft. Another cause is that along with the development, private companies and the government are investing a large fund to upgrade public transport and infrastructure to serve the citizens. Therefore, the cost of using transport is surging as a way to implement capital recovery.

In terms of solutions, there are numerous ways to mitigate this issue. On the one hand, the authorities should enact regulations that permit the rise of moving costs at a limitation. Moreover, the government could also subsidize businesses so that they are able to pay their employees a higher income in order to confront inflation. On the other hand, normally, construction projects often involve single cooperation, thus requiring a much more significant pay and eventually adopt high fees for using bus or taxi. To tackle this problem, the engagement between several businesses and the government is crucial if declining the cost is needed.

In conclusion, the rising cost of using transportation is a result of inflation and development in a country. If individuals want to diminish this challenge, it requires support and subsidy from the government as well as incorporation between several companies when upgrading the infrastructure.