📝TASK 2: In many countries, the cost of using public transport is rising rapidly. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can be implemented to address it?

In recent times, it is increasingly uncommon for many countries to have a low cost for public transport, especially in urban areas. While there are some evident reasons associated with high levels of demand from people, the government can take measures to counteract this issue.

Why is the number of problems about public transport arising? With an increasing level of damage to nature, along with insufficient reserves of oil, a natural resource from which automotive fuel is extracted, many gas stations have already increased the price of fuel, which affected the cost of other vehicles. Given these circumstances, it comes as no surprise that citizens often prefer public transports such as buses, subways and tramways, thereby it causes the cost of public transport to rise. Gone are the days when the pandemic started there was a low demand and fuel prices were cheap, as today’s high price and strong demand have put it to rise.

However, there are various ways in which the problem of public transport can be confronted. From a governmental perspective, it is essential to weaking the demand. This can be accomplished by decreasing the price of other vehicles, so then many people can buy their own car. Of equal importance is that the government should manufacture the biofuel transport, which use H2 gas instead of fuel. Without these measures the rate of infectious diseases will rise due to the crowd in the public transports.

In conclusion, the growing price level of public transport has reached to alarming level due to the high demand for affordable prices, but the government can rely on new types of transport and low prices to address this issue.