📝TASK 2: Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some schools believe that it isn’t necessary to learn another languages, besides native by students, because some of them don’t have an ability. I strongly disagree with this view.

The primary reason for my stance is that available. Nowadays all educational systems provide students for learning English or other languages free and fast, so at the graduation time, you will have a big luggage of knowledge. But if foreign languages weren’t taught at schools, not everyone would afford buy some courses or learn it by themselves. As a result we would have the same situation as in the past, when only rich people had an education. So learning English at schools set the social equality.

Another compelling argument is global communication and a number of opportunities. People, who know more than two languages are called “Polyglots” might have a big success in career, because they in demand by society. But it is not only one advantage, also they can explore the new areas, visit new countries without facing a language barrier, can communicate with other people easy. Last but not least, they can absorb information in one second from different articles and documents.

In conclusion, I firmly believe, that learning new languages in schools is crucial, because it not only provides opportunities for your future life but also gives you this opportunity for learning something new for yourself.