📝TASK 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different views on ways to build a successful career. While some people think that getting a job as soon as graduating school is best, I believe that working after taking a university or college degree is a better option to build a well-paid and prestigious career.

On the one hand, graduating from a university or college is a great opportunity to get high-rated jobs. I believe that studying with groupmates a specific field of knowledge from well-known professors who have achieved some rewards in their subjects is a great way to learn today’s job requirements and tasks, and to begin a successful career path. According to the last report of high-paid positions, most chief managers studied at universities. Moreover, Oxford Press published an article about how important networking is; the article shows how it plays a significant role in working at top positions. The numbers are very high; almost all chief managers such as CEOs, CFOs, and CTOs completed prestigious universities and took these roles by their confidence or recommendation of groupmates.

However, other people argue that the best way to achieve a successful career is being employed immediately after school. Today’s job markets do not require a degree; they demand only that employees fulfill responsibilities. In addition, the market is changing every minute, so studying at college for 3 or 4 years is a waste of time. Furthermore, an employee who has only graduated school has more time and energy.

In conclusion, there are a lot of cases where people have built successful careers, and most of them have a higher education.