📝TASK 2: Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over whether people should take a trip to abroad or not. While some people think that people need to travel to abroad to learn the cultures of other nations, others argue that it is not useful to travel abroad because there are all information on TV and the internet. I support the latter view for several reasons.

One of the main reason why it is necessary to travel abroad is important is that it helps people to learn the cultures of other countries. It is very beneficial to take a trip to other country because it helps people to communicate other people and this helps people to improve communication skills, even people can socialize more who travel a lot. In addition, they can learn languages when they talk with other people who are from other nations

However, it is not necessary to travel abroad because there are all information about the customs of other countries on screen, such as, tv and internet. Moreover, travel to abroad can be financial burden and very time consuming activity for people who works in an international companies. Therefore, rather than take a trip to the abroad, watching tv or searching information about the cultures of other on media would be the best way to learn about other countries.

In conclusion, despite all of those benefits such as, socialise or learning language, I side with those who argue that it is not necessary to take a trip to abroad.