📝TASK 2: Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain categories of people claim that is necessary to visit foreign country to explore the world, however, others believe that is not an obligation to go overeas, the reason for this is availability of data on internet. In my ipinion, while traveling abroad people can gain more experience than laying in bed and watching tv.

Nowadays, plenty of people are traveling and exploring the world because it is more enjoyable not only to try something new, but to see the other side of the world. For several people, traveling can be their job, for instance they can have a possibility to post videos about traveling on Youtube etc. Additionally, individuals can get more knowledge and information from exploring on their own. They can try new dishes, which people would not be able to try online, moreover, individuals can talk with local people and learn their native language. From experiencing on their own, society can take real feelings and emotions.

In contrast, for some people exploring the world from tv or online platforms would be more beneficial. This is can be explained by their financial issues, due to this fact they cannot afford a journey. Furthermore, this can be explained by the position of a person, as an illustration, individuals can be too swamped by their work and it would be easier for them to find out something new about other countries from digital tools. However, it will never replace the experience of the trip.

In conclusion, everything depends on preferences of a person. Nevertheless, I strongly agree with the idea that there is more advantages exploring the world by traveling.