00:26:18 Part 1 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, primary and secondary schools close for two months or more in the summer holidays. What is the value of long school holidays? What are the arguments in favour of shorter school holidays?

There is a view about school holidays. In many countries, primary and secondary schools close for two months or more in the summer vacations, that help people to relax out of busy school graphic.

Holiday is a period, which gives opportunity to relax and to do your hobbies, that it is difficult to do in school days. The busy graphic is hard to students, and can limit their free-time, also student should have more freetime to doing some hobbies. Long school holidays is the best thing which help to students have well-balanced life, and the holiday give opportunity to become more concentrated to new skills in school. For example, in some countries that have long school holidays study effectively and have excellent education system and achievements. As a result, this type of holiday for students is valuable and has crucial role in developing education system.

On the other hand, arguments in favour of shorter school holidays. Shorter school holidays are beneficial than long holiday, because in over the two months students adapt to holiday, and in the school time it can be difficult to adapt again. In addition, in exactly two months students may forget their knowledge that have studied before, and after the long period school holiday, they should be study this again, which is not effective way in knowledge system. As a result, a long breaktime in school is not valuable to educate students.

In conclusion, on the one hand, long period holiday is positive development such as help to students to relax and live well-balanced lifestyle, on the other hand shorter school holiday is valuable, which is the best way to improve awareness of students.