17. Today the life expectancy of people is much highen than before. Some people think that older people should continute to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that now days,the life expectancy is rapidly increase. Some people think that high age people shoul be continue their work. Many people disagreement about this. To my mind, i think this is pantially positive trend, and in this essay i well give some argument in favour of my opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people believe that peoples take pensions in their late life and continue their are job. The primary argument supporting this idea is that it’s improve a country economy. For example, if a man or woman work in most of time in their they cannot considered over weight in their country.As a result everyone respect them. secondly,working tell a later age will be beneficial to the elder individuals level. They will not depend another person. They will provide their own needs and also support their families. As a result everyone will look up to them as an inspiration.

On the other hand, there are several arguments against elder people work. A good illustrations of this is that people think they enable towards physically or mentally.they are not a storm physics. Also lots of believe they are needs to rest. For this reasons people should not go there parents in their job. Perhaps the strongest of this is that people believe that It’s time to enjoy their life. They are stay at home and play their grand children.

In conclusions, work in old age is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. However I believe quite strongly that to enjoy in their later years too,money is needed. So if even they work for few extra years, it is necessity. I totally agree with this.