A serious problem affecting countries right across the globe is the lack of water for drinking, washing and other household uses. Why do many countries face water shortages, and what could be done to alleviate the problem?

These days, more and more of us are problem affecting countries and urban conurbations are expanding all the time. Although the world is very lacking water, there are also a host of significant social problems affecting countries. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail, and then propose some solutions.

One of the biggest problems is facing people who live in cities is the climate change and drought. In many countries worse weather or very dirty because may cities do not get enough rain or snow because dries rivers and lakes. Many cities people throw away trash on road, dries or lakes. To solve problem need do monetary penalties for throwing away trash and street cleaners.

Another issue is too many people using water. In my country are not enough with water , and there is great deal of people congestion. One family uses approximately 900 littlest of water for house works. This problem could be addressed by people should save water at home and office.

Finally, another problem is poor roads and public transport. That is to say, in most poor roads and public transport is infrastructure is old and Can’t stand after winters. At the same time, ticket prices are often high. The way forward must be to the government should repair roads. This would encourage more people to use public transport.

To sum up, although it is clear that cities face range of problem, it is undoubtedly possible to start to tackle these issues, and quality of life in cities. Governments and local councils must take the lead in dealing with these problems, otherwise city life will only get worse in the future.