Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, advertising is increasingly more common to the society. I personally believe that is providing positive improvement to everyone.

Advertisements, either through paper or media outlets, is being used by everyone to attract more customers that will help business and ecominic profit. In addition, these commercials can also raise public awareness on the current global situation.

First, unlike before, companies advertise their products now through magazines, televisions and even in social media outlets, like Facebook, Youtube and Tiktok. These platforms show what is hit, trending and makes customers buy things basing on its popularity. This results to more profit for the business company thus also increasing the nation’s economic profit.

Second, Envronmental or Global issues is being displayed for everyone to see. Such issues concerning to either global warming to any crisis in a certain nation. With the use of these advertistments, the public’s eye is widened and raise awareness. The creates an avenue for the public to help on our ongoing problem relating to environment and do some charitable works for the inneed places.

In conclusion, advertisements being exposed to the public creates a positive impact not just to public but for the betterment of the world.