All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an opinion, that local citizens should be given sport and community opportunities by each huge company nearby. I wholeheartedly agree with the following statement, as I am convinced that industries should attract people exactly this way.

First and foremost, company should take to an account satisfaction of consumers, who are a majority of local residents. Thus, organising sport events or providing facilities that would gather huge amount of people, would be a great method of advertisement of thier products or survises. All well-developed companies tend to use this chance to show-off in many fairs or maraphones, where they at least sponser the event. Visitors see the posters and headlines, eat or consume goods provided by the companies and perhaps hear the announcements. This kind of factors affect an interaction with society, enable industries to make a positive expression and increase income.

The other purpose of these actions is support of crowd, which definately enhances position among other corporations. Especially sport events increadibly attract hundreds of people, particulary active and charged citizens. Among them there might be potential candidates, who seek for a job. Furthermore, such kind of activities maintain mental health of employees as well. Company can raise a loyalty of consumers and workers by showing their commitment to value of those who support a company.

In consclusion, organisation of community gathering events and facilities is a way to advertise and captivate a crowd and enhance a membership. That is why I totally agree with the following statement.