All over the World, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affect both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, how could it be tracked?

These days, people are facing a growing issue related to obesity. In addition, this problem affects both children and adults. This essay will examine the main causes of obesity and analyse its most significant effects.

One of the significant problem is that being overweight. Most of the people are used to consume harmful foods, such as fast foods and street foods, which means they eat them at least 3 times a week. As a result, it may cause a serious health problem. Fast foods, for example, unhealthy foods like a fast foods include large amount of sugar, salt, and may be consisted of an ingredients that have been staying more than a month. To tackle this problem people should reduce eating unhealthy foods that will bring them several health problems like obesity.

Another problem is that being inactive might cause illness. Being inactive for a long time can lead to be overweight, which means people should be active to keep in fit. For example, in some countries, people are lazy because of developed Internet and mobiles. So, people should realize when they are actually living. In 21st century, digital technology has become an increasingly common reason for laziness. People are overweight because they spend most of their time sitting for more than three hours a day. To tackle this issue, individuals should limit the amount of time they spend sitting online.

In conclusion, the health problems namely obesity caused by eating unhealthy foods and being inactive for a long time. Although fast foods are may be cheaper or more delicious, it also has several health issues.