Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people these days is still considering newspapers as the most important source of news, Despite the internet spread everywhere and in everyone’s pocket. There is another side of the story where others think that most of people read the news on the internet, that make the usage of newspapers decay with time, and that what will be illustrated in the following passages.

Reading the news might be one of the most important daily activities a person can do. One of the most old-fashioned and traditional way to do that is by reading newspapers. Some people prefer to read anything while holding it’s physical form as papers, So they prefer to read the news from newspapers instead of using the easy way and reading it online.

Most people of the new generation think that reading newspapers seems to be a blast from the past. The most suitable way of reading news nowadays is by using the internet for reading news. This way has many advantage like having news from all over the world just in your pocket with a push of a button. Although that might be the right way to read news but it might face some difficulties in some situation related to connection problems, especially in undevoloped countries or in country that have war related situation.

In conclusion, No one disagree with the importance of reading news either way, But I think reading news on the internet is the more efficint way to read news these days due to the wide variety of news sources online and the spread of smartphones that make reading news much easier.