Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news

There is a shift that many people getting used to reading news online, although the most important source of news – newspaper – will remain. While it has advantages such as, access without the internet and less strain vision, I believe that its disadvantages – difficulty finding specific information quickly and the probability of lying – are far greater.

One of the primary advantages of reading information via newspaper that individuals do not need Wi-Fi network to access knowledge. This, would be beneficial for people who do not use any network or do not willing to spend a lot of money every time. Another positive aspect of remaining the newspaper is that when people read information on the newspaper rather than through internet their eye do not tire due to lack of screen beam. This is meritorious for individuals who care about their vision and do not have to worry about it.

However, its drawbacks such as, difficulty finding specific information quickly and the probability of lying are more significant. One of the notable downsides is that having issues on finding certain information quickly. Newspapers contain lot of information about everything that happens across the world, so it takes certain waste of time to read and find necessary information. Furthermore, newspapers may contain lies as writers want to attract people to buy newspapers, so in the internet individuals can find the truth faster than in the newspaper.

In conclusion, while it has upsides such as, access without the internet and less strain vision, I believe that its downsides – difficulty finding specific information quickly and the probability of lying – are far more significant.