Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news

It is thought by some individuals that despite the crucial of reading news through social media, newspapers remain a better source of information.I totally agree that newspapers have been gained popularity among all age of people who are fans of print media.This essay agrees with the given statement for some reasons and inclinations along with examples will be justified in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, the importance of print media among humans must be acknowledged, considering its popularity; some people who are bright and ambitious may choose to give more information about topics related to different things such as war, environmental issues and health rather than using devices which offer free access, for they know that it brings a lot of convenience for readers.Moreover, it might be optimal way to reduce tiredness instead of staring at a screen in order to read news.For example,an article in the New York Times in 2014 reported that 67 percent of American people encourage reading news using newspapers so as to increase their point of view and understanding of life.

On the other hand, there are several reasons for reading news via print media that are connected with its health.When people spend a huge amount of time in front of screen, it can be dangerous for their overall health.As a result, it leads to harm.In addition, newspapers are not only useful for health,but also help increase your mood, that is why nowadays the government more on young generations for giving information through print media.It is highly likely that people will give up electronic devices such as phones, laptops, and computers.For instance,an article by Uzbekistan Development Authority in 2016 reported that humans are addicted to social media because they use such devices to reading news.

To conclude everything that has been stated so far, newspaper readership should widen because access to information via the internet or print media is unquestionably one of the most prevailing and worrying aspects in any society. Despite the fact that some merits of newspapers are likely to be ignored by some, it has several advantages in terms of relieving daily stress.