Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are enormous number of translation software which are accessible to everyone but learning new language could still be precious jewelry that can someone add in his/ her skills set. I personally believe knowing new language still plays crucial role in many subjects such as politics, economy, science. The reasons behind this notion come from the various of parameter and factors which I will explain in following.

Words are not the only way that we communicate with each other tone are also important. individuals usually has different styles to talk to each other. For instance two friends might use insulted word to chat with themselves. This harsh literature could reflect friendship and empathy in some cases. Words definitions could be very different In people minds. But tones meaning usually remain constant. When someone shouts no matter which language is it is evident that person is angry about something. Thus tones is like universal way that we express our feeling.

Translation software usually has limited features. Technology has made our life much easier than it was. Specially in term of adaptation to different languages but there are some drawback that prevent these software and services to be feasible solution to this issues .These infrastructures appears to not really useful in term of real-time translation. Because the speech which came from microphone to their procedures must be precise, slow and with no specific accent otherwise translation would include plenty of errors and mistakes.

To conclude, translation software could be essential solution in some situations or in limited use cases. But knowledge of language dramatically outperform to these services. And applications. In future due to advancement of technology these service might substitute traditional translation to machine nary one .but I am sure learning new language had always been and would always remain advantageous in global scale.