An increasing number of people are changing careers during their working life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development for society?

Most of the person are now switching their jobs in middle of their career. With globalization and technological advancement, numbers of professions created which are not limited to survival only. Changes in hobbies and working lifestyle might be the reason for this.In my opinion it is a positive development for society; explanation are given below to support this before any conclusion are drawn.

one of the major reason for changing jobs may be to enjoy their life with satisfaction rather than survival only. most of the jobs are monotonous with same routine for long period of time which makes human behaviour to changed . They forget to enjoy life and work for their family necessities . For example, as per the reseach done by a company most of their employee are doing the ther jobe only for the money to support their family financially rather than fulfilling their own needs. This might because of the limited number of job created.

Similarly, new generation are more likely to follow their passion and enjoy their life with better opportunities. With the development in IT sector, new door are open for new careers like Gaming profession, influencer, vloger etc. Such job provides modern way of living by meeting their hobbies which leads to change in working jobs . For example, motor vloger, Instagram influencer can earn more than a cooperate employee with good living standard. . For example my friend Ram earn more than a lakh by playing Pubg mobile game, who used to work 5 to 6 hours in a office with around 50k monthly salary.

In a nutshell, switching toward the career which satisfied us create a positive development in society. It helps to deal with crimes, economic problems and boost the country GDP. Most of people were success in their life by choosing their passion career and also help the society by doing donating, creating job opportunities etc.