An increasing number of people want to buy clothes, shoes and other items produced by famous international brands. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In the contemporary era,fashion trend increase rapidly. Community dwelling individuals are pretty keen on purchasing treanding item with renowned brand. In this essay, I will delve into why this change occur and it is a good or a bad development.

There are number of underlying factors take place regarding this. First and foremost, sociable status amuong public is of the important reason. To illustrate this, specifically in the youth genration more prone towards international brands because they believe wearing the brand item its look like belongs to richer family. For instance, a recent study revealed that prevalence of selecting international company is increase compare to past. Furthermore, tempting offers and easily available outlet in an online and off-line. Additionally, creating collection on a product similar to celebrity.

According to my perspective it is a negative development. Source of unemployment is increase. To elucidate this, small business is a lost. Furthermore,cluture significances treand is diminish. For example, selecting popularity of khadi apparent is reduced.

In conclusion, due to social status, attractive offers,faciability, availability and tempting option on multinational brands, due to their popularity is an increase to buy any items. Moreover, in my opinion it is a negative development, that leads to unemployment and decrease importance of traditional products.