Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? what is an alternative traditional face to face teaching?

Artificial Intelligence will soon take a role of teachers in the classrooms. I agree with this statement due to advancements in technology, AI can be the best alternative for traditional educating due to their access to wider range of data.

Artificial Intelligence becoming more reliable among students because of the steady development of technology nowadays. This is because big data and the fact that we can assume reliable sources are getting more attracted in school process. As a result, AI can give reliable information based on students wishes and questions and may can give more range of data that can be forgotten among traditional students. For instance, recent research concluded that the search from ChatGPT is making more from the school students, which can show how they rely on technology.

AI can be the best replace for traditional learning because it receives more data that can help students take immediate also reliable answers. Our day to day school lives is strictly connect with AI, which make easier our works and can explain clearly based what you asked. AI allow us to take more meaningful education rather than traditional teaching. For example, there is now more apps that work on different types of subjects, which assist us for answer not only for one subject, but also all of yours.

To conclude, Artificial Intelligence carry out of educational tasks, which can be probably seen as a replace, in the near future AI can be the best alternative based of their wider variety of information.